Committees

2018 - 2019 Trustee Executive Council

              Mr. Raj Balasubramanian 
Chairman 

chairman@hsmn.org

Mr. Rad Ganesh 
Vice Chairman 

ViceChairman@hsmn.org

Mr. Sriram Pidaparti 
TEC Secretary 

tecsecretary@hsmn.org

Mr. Balu Iyer 
Immediate Past ChairPerson 

pastchairman@hsmn.org

Ms. Neha Markanda 
Strategic Planning Committee 

planning@hsmn.org

Mr. Baskar Gopalan
Finance Committee Chair

financechair@hsmn.org

 

Mrs. Mike Chari
Fund Raising Committee  

fundraising@hsmn.org

 

Mrs. Nayana Ramakrishnan 
Membership Committee 

membershipchair@hsmn.org

  Mr. Mahesh Raja

Public Relation Committe
pr@hsmn.org


Mr. Pratap Naidu
Property Management Committee 

propertymgmtchair@hsmn.org

  Dr. S. K. Dash

Member-at-large 

  Mr. Vishal Agarwal

Member-at-large

Mr. Ram Gada

Member-at-large

Mr. Purna Gurram

Member-at-large

Mrs. Shanti Sury

Member-at-large

   

2018 - 2019 Executive Committee

 

Vallabha Tantry 
President 

President@hsmn.org

Pooja Bastodkar 
Vice President 

Vicepresident@hsmn.org

Padma Naidu 
Secretary

Secretary@hsmn.org

Shankaran Iyer 
Treasurer 

Treasurer@hsmn.org

Ganesh Ram
Vice Treasurer 

ViceTreasurer@hsmn.org

Akshaya Panda 
Immediate Past President 

pastpresident@hsmn.org

 
Rohini Ramanuj
Food Committe Chair
 

foodchair@hsmn.org

 

 

 
Shankar Krishnan

Community Activities Committee Chair 
Outreachchair@hsmn.org

Raj Rajasekar
IT Committee Chair 

webmaster@hsmn.org

 
Madhulika Gaur

Cultural Committee Chair 
cultural@hsmn.org

Arabinda Mishra 
Religious Committee Chair 

religiouschair@hsmn.org

Kaustubh Alegaonkar
Education Committee Chair
 
hats@hsmn.org

 

  Smitha Katti
Volunteer Committee Chair 
volunteer@hsmn.org
 

Monica Vadali
Administrative Committee Chair
 
AdminChair@hsmn.org

 
Shajive Jegannathan

Comm/Publicity Chair 
communication@hsmn.org