Committees

2018 - 2019 Trustee Executive Council

              Mr. Raj Balasubramanian 
Chairman 

chairman@hsmn.org

Mr. Rad Ganesh 
Vice Chairman 

ViceChairman@hsmn.org

Mr. Sriram Pidaparti 
TEC Secretary 

tecsecretary@hsmn.org

Mr. Balu Iyer 
Immediate Past ChairPerson 

pastchairman@hsmn.org

Ms. Neha Markanda 
Strategic Planning Committee 

planning@hsmn.org

Mr. Baskar Gopalan
Finance Committee Chair

financechair@hsmn.org

 

Mrs. Naina Varanasi
Fund Raising Committee  

fundraising@hsmn.org

 

Mrs. Nayana Ramakrishnan 
Membership Committee 

membershipchair@hsmn.org

  Mr. Sridhar Koneru

Public Relation Committe
pr@hsmn.org

Mr. Rowdheer Kapidi 
Property Management Committee 

propertymgmtchair@hsmn.org

  Dr. S. K. Dash

Member-at-large 

  Mr. Vishal Agarwal

Member-at-large

Mr. Ram Gada

Member-at-large

Mr. Purna Gurram

Member-at-large

Mrs. Shanti Sury

Member-at-large

   

2018 - 2019 Executive Committee

 

Mrs. Vallabha Tantry 
President 

President@hsmn.org

Mrs. Pooja Bastodkar 
Vice President 

Vicepresident@hsmn.org

Mrs. Padma Naidu 
Secretary

Secretary@hsmn.org

Mr. Shankaran Iyer 
Treasurer 

Treasurer@hsmn.org

 

Mr. Ganesh Ram
Vice Treasurer 

ViceTreasurer@hsmn.org

Mr. Akshaya Panda 
Immediate Past President 

pastpresident@hsmn.org

Mr. Lax Chokkady
Food Committe Chair 

foodchair@hsmn.org

 

Mr. Sripad Devaraju 
Community Activities Committee Chair 

Outreachchair@hsmn.org

Mr. Raj Rajasekar
IT Committee Chair 

webmaster@hsmn.org
 

Mrs. Shambavi Gupta
Cultural Committee Chair 

cultural@hsmn.org

Mr. Arabinda Mishra 
Religious Committee Chair 

religiouschair@hsmn.org
 
Mr. Sayee Bellamkonda
Education Committee Chair
 
hats@hsmn.org

 

  Ms. Smitha Katti
Volunteer Committee Chair 
volunteer@hsmn.org
 

Mrs. Monica Vadali
Administrative Committee Chair
 
AdminChair@hsmn.org

Mr. Mahesh Raja
Comm/Publicity Chair 

communication@hsmn.org